The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Ep 72 - Dan Flanagan
0:00
-38:42

Ep 72 - Dan Flanagan

The founder of revolutionary dad group, Da La Soul

When my kids were little I’d take them to places like Rhyme Time in the local church hall. It was kinda fun for them but also a bit lonely (I was almost always the only dad) and really boring for me.

Dan Flanagan is making life brighter for dads with his non-profit organisation, Da La Soul - which makes spending time with your kids actually fun and enjoyable - and might also help you make a few new mates.

Dan’s passion and creativity is exciting and inspirational. I loved talking to him and hope you enjoy listening.

Find out more here

https://www.dadlasoul.com/

The Reset by Sam Delaney is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Mental health chat for people who don't usually like mental health chat
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sam Delaney