Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

Get a signed copy of my book

I will write you a lovely message inside and send it out next week
8

Hi everyone! My book is out next week and I am getting very excited.

If you would like to order a signed copy with a personalised dedication then you can do so via my local store, Barnes Bookshop.

Just email them books@barnesbookshop.com with your order and preferred wording.

You can also order over the phone - call them on 0208 741 0786

It’s a lovely shop, they’re great people and it’s nice not to give all the dough to Bezos, ain’t it?

And remember…if you become a founding member of the Reset you get a signed and dedicated copy of the book for FREE! Just saying…

8 Comments
The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Authors
Sam Delaney