The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Introducing CLUB RESET
6
0:00
-31:06

Introducing CLUB RESET

A brand new bonus podcast for extra-special subscribers!
6

Hi everyone. here’s some new that will THRILL you. I will be publishing a new BONUS pod every Friday for paying subscribers only. But, like a manipulative drug pusher, I am doing the old “try the first one free…if you get a taste for it, you know where I am” marketing technique.

So here it is: CLUB RESET. I hope you enjoy episode one.

Upgrade to Club Reset

Club Reset is a little different from the regular pod: it’s more of a group discussion vibe. But not the awkward, boring kind. It’s basically me and my mate Dan (listen to my interview with him from earlier this year here to find out more about his remarkable story) chatting and sharing stuff about mental health, addiction, recovery and all that jazz. Every week we’ll be joined by one or two other pals (and the odd special guest). Dan and I are both recovering addicts and group therapy has helped us loads. It’s useful and can also be a right laugh. We hope the podcast will be too.

If you have been toying with the idea of upgrading your subscription then now would be a great time to do so. For just FIVE QUID a month, you will now get the following…

  • Brand new CLUB RESET podcast every Friday

  • Usual Reset podcast every Tuesday (24 hours before non-paying subscribers)

  • An invite to personally contribute to CLUB RESET

  • Bonus Reset newsletters with my thoughts, recommendations and nonsense twice a month

  • Watch us record the pod live on our subscriber only You Tube channel

  • Early bird discount on tickets to future Reset live events

  • My UNDYING love & gratitude

The Reset by Sam Delaney is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming paid subscriber.

It’s the paid subscriptions that keep The Reset going, so if you are able to upgrade, please do so. If you can’t no worries, obvs.

The regular Reset podcast and newsletter will continue as usual for non-paying subscribers.

That’s right gang, it’s ALL GO at Reset Towers right now. Only, I’m not in a tower. I am in a shed in my garden.

Until next time: love you, be lucky and don’t let the dickheads get you down!

Share The Reset by Sam Delaney

Upgrade For £5

6 Comments
The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Mental health chat for people who don't usually like mental health chat
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sam Delaney