The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset podcast with Seth Meyers!
0:00
-26:18

The Reset podcast with Seth Meyers!

A chance to revisit a classic episode from the archive

The Reset by Sam Delaney is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Hello to all my new subscribers. It’s an honour to have you here!

Paid subscribers to The Reset Extra get an episode of my podcast sent to them ad free (almost) every week.

In every episode I speak to a guests about life, mental health and everything and am always surprised and humbled by how honest and open they are. I’ve learned a lot from recording these shows, met some incredible people and had some great laughs too.

As a taste of what you can expect if you upgrade, I thought I’d re-share a classic episode from 2021, in which comedy legend Seth Meyers joined me to chat about his career, his experiences of depression - and our shared love of football.

There will be more newsletters, podcasts and special news features for paid subscribers coming very soon.

The Reset exists to widen the conversation about tricky subjects like mental health and addiction. I’m trying to normalise this stuff and make it a bit more relaxed and fun so that more people can engage. The more people we get talking about their struggles, the better.

So if you can stretch to £5 (about $6) per month, it will help The Reset survive and thrive and keep these important conversations going.

Upgrade to Paid

I’d love to know what sort of subjects you’re interested in me writing about - and maybe what guests you’d like to hear on the podcast. So feel free to comment below or message me direct at samdelaneyreset@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Anyway, enjoy this pod and look out for more soon.

Cheers

Sam

PS - I am doing a LIVE VIDEO STREAM on Wednesday evening at 7pm GMT. It will be a chance to ask me anything and meet some of your fellow Reset subscribers. They are a friendly gang. It’s for paid subscribers only so upgrade now and join me on Wednesday.

Upgrade to Paid

0 Comments
The Reset by Sam Delaney
The Reset by Sam Delaney
Mental health chat for people who don't usually like mental health chat
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sam Delaney